OLDEST and LARGEST and MOST TRUSTED server management provider in the USA for over 15 years!
Over 150 years of combined technical experience with over 15 employees!



. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

All Testimonials were submitted to us voluntarily without any compensation by us solely based on their satisfaction and gratitude of our service.
Their web site address and email address have not been posted to prevent spammers and competitors from soliciting them.
If you would like to contact them for verification, please feel free to email us.



"I've been in the hosting business for years and have never seen a support company as reliable and as consistent as Platinum Server Management. They have never let me down and have continued to deliver exactly what they promise and more. Thanks so much for the incredible service!"
Michael Matthews

"I got a new server and I thought I could do everything myself but I didn't know what I was getting myself into. My datacenter referred me to Platinum Server Management and they took care of me straight away. They did everything I needed to get my server up and running. I didn't have anything else left to do but thank them"
Jacob Smith

"I'm really surprised at how good they are because for the price I really didn't expect much but I definitely got more than my money's worth the first day. I don't give testimonials unless I'm really impressed and I'm over the top satisfied with the services but I can say that Platinum Server Management definitely deserves this testimonial. Good job guys, keep up the good work! Also I'm going to be a customer for life."
John Lawrence

"I've been with Platinum Server Management for a few years and thier support has always been consistent and reliable. I submit a few tickets a month and always get them resolved quite fast and never have to go back at all. I can sleep now knowing my server is up to date and secure and being monitored all the time. And for a price you just can't beat"
William Edwards

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" My datacenter sold me an unmanaged server and I couldn't figure out the first thing to do. I asked my datacenter for help and they referred me to Platinum Server Management and they took care of everything for me. I submitted a bunch of tickets with newbie questions and they were very patient and helpful. I truly appreciate everything they have done for me. "

Dennis R
Feb 6, 2016

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" I ran my own server for a while and did everything myself but it just became too time consuming. I found PlatinumServerManagement by searching online and they took the huge work load off my shoulder for such a low price. I can't believe how good they are for such a low price. "

Jerry Z
Jan 16, 2016

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" My best friend told me to go with PSM and said that I wouldn't regret it, he definitely was right. There wasn't anything they refused to do and they never told me anything was an extra charge. They resolved all of my problems and even gave me a lot of suggestions to help make my server run better. Kudos! "

Kyle D
Nov 19, 2015

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" I contacted Platinum before I even became a customer and asked for a recommendation on server specs. They helped me even before I paid them a penny. They went back and forth many times by email answering my questions and helping me choose a server that would meet my needs. As soon as I got my server, I signed up with them and have never left since. Thank you thank you thank you! "

Larry B
Jul 8, 2015

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" Platinum Server Management is really understanding to my needs and me being a noob. I've broken a few things and they got me back up and running in no time. I thought they would give up on me lol but they always helped me no matter what I submit to them "

Alan G
Feb 28, 2015

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" I had a server for a while that was always slow and getting hacked, then I joined PSM and within a few days my server was already running faster and the load was much better. The server wasn't crashing anymore and I didn't get any more abuse complaints from my datacenter. I can finally get some sleep now thanks to them. "

Craig F
Oct 22, 2014

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" I've been with Platinum Server Management for years and all of their techs are really knowledgeable its incredible. I've had some issues that I thought would stump them but they got them resolved. Incredible job well done. "

Rachael J
May 3, 2014

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" All I can say is WOW. I never would have believed they provide such good service until I tried it. They never disappointed me or let me down. I open a ticket anytime i have a problem and they get it resolved. Much appreciated guys! "

Chris P
Jan 17, 2014

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" I used a lot of other server management providers and all they did was make promises that they could never deliver. I moved to PSM and I never got any excuses or stories from them. They are straight forward. They answered every ticket promptly and professionally. Thanks for the amazing service. "

Tony M
Nov 15, 2013

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" I am positively surprised about your services. Best service I had in 10 years that I paid for with others companies. It is hard to believe, that is why I tried it. In a few weeks I saved so much time already. Each technician is so easy to communicate with. It is clean, short, respectful.... it is perfect. Thank you. "

Robert D
June 4, 2013

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" It's my pleasure to use the service of Platinum Server Management. Their staff is awesome and they resolve all the queries very fast and rapidly. Before i was too involved in resolving issues by myself but after I getting their services I can give full concentration in my business and they will manage my server in a very good manner. 100 thumbs up to the Platinum Server Management! "

Mohammad K
March 14, 2013

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" I am very impressed with the level of service that Platinumservermanagement has delivered. I have been with this company on and off for about 8 years now and have never submitted the very well deserved testimonial that they are long overdue for. They respond to tickets in a very timely manner, and know what they are doing. Their server monitoring system is amazing, and gives me the peace of mind in knowing that my customers are always online. Everything from recompiling apache, rebuilding kernels, down and dirty work to the simple things that are overlooked everyday, they do it all. Thank you all for your continued expertise. Most of all, thank you for the customer friendly attitude that you all have always shown me. "

James P
January 8, 2013

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" PSM is one of the best companies we have ever worked with. Their services are top tier, their quality is without question, and I would not run a server with out them!! "

Robert G
September 17, 2012

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" I was referred to PlatinumServerManagement and all I have to say is keep up the good work guys! Very reliable and efficient service, no matter how many support tickets I open. "

Richard W
June 20, 2012

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" No words can describe the amazing support we get from Platinum team. We have been with them since 2008, and have recommended them to several of our friends and associates.
We are web developers and have many clients hosted on our servers. I wouldn't know what i would have done if it wasn't for the great help and professionalism that we receive from platinum team, they are truly amazing.
We used to have security nightmares, and several hacking of our servers and php injections, all this has become part of the past ever since we entrusted platinum team to look after and manage our servers.
They respond immediately, are extremely helpful and very patient. Truly the best service anyone can hope for. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who has a server.
I can go on holiday and not worry about our servers ever being offline, because platinum monitoring is looking after our servers, and they immediately take action if the server is offline, without us ever needing to intervene. This service alone is priceless.
The best part is that the price is very reasonable and affordable.
Big Thanks to all the team, and continue with the good work guys.
"

Hala T
February 24, 2012

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" We have been with PlatinumServerManagement for several years. The service is incredible and the solutions are found for every problem during these years. Because the service is incredibly efficient, we have combined all of our servers' support to this company. Super thanks for a super service there in New Jersey, we will continue to feel comfortable here in Finland, with the polar bears. "

Jukka-Pekka I
Jan 2, 2012

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" I rarely give testimonials but I decided to for this management company. I am a person who is not very well rounded in the servers and have only a vague idea as to how they work. A person would have to have great patience in dealing with me from all aspects. This company goes over and above the call of duty for me. Not only do they fix the problems that I cannot fix but they do it without criticism of me. That make me feel as though I have found someone that finally makes sense. Thank you very much for all that you do and all that you are. "

Bill J
Sep 25, 2011

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" I have servers for more than 10 years. I've worked with several companies in Brazil, the United States and other countries. The service offered here is the best I've ever used, so I recommend to all my friends. I've used the service of this company in the past for about a year, and I stopped because I use to use shared hosting, but I came back again and am very pleased. "

Samuel S
Jul 1, 2011

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" Having had this kind of service several times before, I was doubtful, due to the pricing. I had paid upwards of for the same services elsewhere. I was most pleasantly surprised when, not only were the service tickets replied to quickly, they were done in a most professional and courteous manner. Explanations were presented in a manner that did not confuse or condescend to my limited understanding of the Apache/Linux OS processes. When further work was needed, my permission to proceed was asked every time. Work was done quickly and properly. Nothing ever needed to be redone. PSM has a new customer and champion. Thank you all for the 5 star work. "

Reg C
Mar 25, 2011

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" I have a dedicated server and I had been struggling to solve a problem with my mail server for a while. After trying everything I was capable of, I sent a ticket to Platinum, (not even being sure it would be fair for me to ask them to see into this kind of problem). To my pleasant surprise, in a matter of hours they solved the mail problem. I couldn't be more appreciative of Platinum service up to now (and their pricing), and I'm most likely to be with them for a very long time. "

Peter L
Jan 15, 2011

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" At first I doubted effectiveness of this service due to its low price. So basically I didn't expect much. I wanted just another pair of eyes to watch the server overnight so I don't have to employ graveyard shift...

But I got that and much more - these guys can actually help fix problems and do tedious stuff which cost me hours of sleep in the past. Such as migrations, caching optimization, installing obscure php packages for demanding clients etc.
"

Igor
July 25, 2010

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" It's not free , but it's true service! Thank you. "

Mwafak
April 2, 2010

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" Absolutely the best server management company in existence! There is literally nothing that can TOUCH PSM. They helped us get Our new server online,and ready lightning fast! Their staff is so friendly,and knowledgeable,I feel safe having them manage my servers,knowing that they are so fast ,and knowledgeable. I would recommend PSM to anyone! Nothing can beat the quality,or price! Thanks PSM! "

Candice
January 28, 2010

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" I been with PSM for about 4 months now. I GOTTA SAY they are better then a regular employee. They complete every task you assign to them and do it in a minute. I think they should make their guaranteed ticket reply to 30 minutes because i get a reply EVERY TIME from 20-30 minutes. This is great server management team and really cares about your server and protects it to the fullest. "

Fadi
November 3, 2009

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" This is the first time I have outsourced my Technical Support, and I wish i would have found Platinum server Management earlier. This service is fantastic!! For anybody or business that is doing the server tech support inhouse you have to get this service. It is really 24/7 support, as I have been up 20 hours a day getting my website up and running and the team at Platinum Server management is right there when I need them. I can't say enough, you have saved me so much time and money. "

Dave
August 24, 2009

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" When I was first considering getting into the hosting business, I knew that I would have to hire outside server support. After a lot of research, I took a chance, and selected Platinum Server Management. Let me tell you, that was one of the best business decisions I've ever made. I have been with them for over 2 years now, and never, ever, have they let me down. They are fast, knowledgeable, and courteous-- exactly what I was looking for. I have recommended them to many of my friends in the business, and I highly recommend them for anyone who needs some outside server management support. "

Ben
May 24, 2009

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" This was the best decision I have ever made. These guys are professional in every possible way. Their technical ability - SUPERB! It's been almost 1 year and 100% fix rate. Two thumbs up! Keep it up fellows... "

Ivan
January 19, 2009

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" I had a problem with my server a few days ago, and it was caused by a corrupt apache compilation. I submitted a ticket and within 10 minutes I got a reply saying it was fixed! Now that's customer service! "

Lindsey
October 12, 2008

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" A few months ago I was very busy and I used many management services from very popular companies but they could not solve my problems. I ordered management from platinumservermanagement and I am really pleased because they solve my problems very good. I used them for about a year and I think they are the best choice for management compared to any other companies. "

Farshid H
August 4, 2008

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" We have been with Platinum now for nearly two years. They have offered great service. Problems and Issues have been resolved quickly and accurately. The thing that most impresses me about Platinum is that no matter what time of day or night, we get a response! and this is very important when a server service stops working and you need to get things back online quickly. Also the monitoring service is great, we have had service issues through the night and Platinum have started working on a resolution before we even knew about the issue! Our Data Center have had a few power issues, which caused some of our servers not to come back online correctly.

Platinum fixed these issues and had the servers back online quickly.

After using many different server management companies over the past years, I would recommend Platinum to any server company and will continue to use their services for the foreseeable future.

Keep up the great work Platinum!
"

Daniel P
Jun 11, 2008

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" I am blown away at Platinum's consistent propensity to go "above and beyond" the line of duty. Their crew are all expert sysadmins and never cop out with "it's not our job". I would strongly recommend that ANY server owner who wants the job done quickly, efficiently and CORRECTLY the FIRST TIME, EVERY TIME hire on with Platinum.

Frankly, I feel they are worth FAR more than they charge. I wouldn't leave them, even at triple the price.

Thank you Platinum, for taking a previous nightmare and turning it into a walk in the park. You guys ROCK.
"

Robert C
March 14, 2008

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" I pride myself in being a pretty good Linux administrator. I have been doing Linux administration along with cPanel administration for many years.

As my business has grown it is simply something I no longer want to be bothered by. From the vast reviews on I decided to give PSM a chance.

All I can say is WOW! These guys are really good. There very professional. My tickets are always answered extremely fast and ALWAYS resolved correctly. You can tell PSM takes extreme pride in their work.
"

Eric B.
January 20, 2008

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" Platiumservermanagement is very good and very quick on supporting my needs, I find them very friendly and would suggest anyone that has server and needs tech support to sign up with them. "

Pete
December 19, 2007

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" After subscribing to the services of Platinum Server Management, I must admit I did not expect the level of service I received. I was in need of some server hardening for a newly acquired server and within three hours of having submitted my request for the work it had been completed. The tech who completed the work Chris not only responded shortly after the ticket was submitted but went above and beyond what I had expected. When all was said and done, I was even more surprised to find a detailed report of not only what was done, but why it was done and how it worked, and recommendations for further scripts if requested.

This has been one of the most pleasant, and educational experiences I've had with a server management company.

Excellent work!
"

Justin Gallow
October 12, 2007

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" The more I use it, the more it impresses me. It's really wonderful with fast reply. I am so pleased with Platinum Server Management, Inc. "

Sally
August 7, 2007

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" Platinum Server Management continues to be the #1 Server Management Company I have Ever Come Across. Hands down recommended to anyone and everyone who needs this type of services. Staff is super knowledgeable and friendly, let alone Very helpful. Better than you could ever expect! "

Chelsea Filan
June 16, 2007

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" PlatinumServerManagement has been there for me since day one. I was a complete newbie to website administration and knew absolutely nothing about how to manage my growing network of websites. At first I was a little skeptical about only paying $29 a month for their services, when other services are charging twice as much, but I decided to give it a shot and go with their service anyway.

I have to say it has been one of the best decisions that I have made so far when it comes to the development of my network. Their support ticket turn-around-time has been above and beyond what I was expecting (some tickets have been responded to in a matter of minutes). I will be a customer for life and I would recommend PlatinumServerManagement to anyone who needs server management. The guys at PlatinumServerManagement have helped me in so many ways I cannot even begin to thank you!

On a side note, Chris does an EXCELLENT job with every ticket that has been assigned to him. He goes into great detail to ensure that I know what he did and how I can fix it myself in the future. He needs a raise.
"

Derek
March 23, 2007

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" I feel guilty only paying these guys (and gals) just $29 a month. I know that just one call to my host would run $60 (each time minimum)

These guys never keep me waiting and always explain what they did. They even go out of their way and answer questions of mine that may not be related to the original ticket.

Next time I am going to request 6 lucky numbers.

Keep up the great service and even better pricing
"

Jason Miller
September 15, 2006

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" Over the past few months I have had PlatinumServerManagement help with various problems on the three servers I have managed by them.

I have found them to be very fast in handling queries and the support staff to be very skilled and very friendly with no job being too big such as migrating a server with a large number of accounts to a better server

I have found that no matter what time of day I contact them even early or late, they always respond very promptly

Excellent service and I have no hesitation in recommending them
"

D. Chambers
March 11, 2006

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" I can say that platinum server management is Awesome they do more than I ever expected and recommend them to everyone!!!

Thanks For All your Help I appreciate every bit of it!
"

Shannon Baker
January 23, 2006

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" I have to say one thing about PlatinumServerManagement, These People are great and very nice people to have around if you own a server, They have always been there for us and they do a darn good job. Best of all they call you on the phone and make sure all things are good. Hey guys your awesome.

Thank you Staff
"

Marshal
January 16, 2005

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" I've been through quite a few server management companies before, they all promise a lot to begin with but don't deliver later on! I was pleasantly surprised when PlatinumServerManagement kept their promises. No matter how big or small my problem is, it is always dealt with swiftly and in a professional manner. I read a few reviews on PlatinumServerManagement but at first was a bit wary as they are based in the USA and I am based in the UK. No problem! I get a response any time of the day, even 8am in the UK (night in the USA). I couldn't ask anymore, especially at the outstanding price! I would recommend PlatinumServerManagement to anyone! If anyone is unsure about this company, contact me I will put your mind at ease! "

Andrew - A happy customer!
June 30, 2005

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" staff at PlatinumServerManagement do a top notch job. This helps my company free up time and lets us focus on top notch customer service. Overall for the price, they are worth their weight in gold. "

Darrell Buckhaults
May 26, 2005

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" In the past year I've had PlatinumServerManagement help me out with various server complications a few times. The service was fast and professional every time, and the problem was fixed in less than an hour in almost every case. It's a pleasure using their services. They know what they are doing, and they offer their skills and knowledge at an affordable price. "

Mike
April 2, 2005

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" I signed up with PlatinumServerManagement about 3 weeks ago because a customer's dedicated server was experiencing a hard drive failure and I wanted the restore to go smoothly. PlatinumServerManagement quickly responded and created a backup. After the data center restored the drive, PlatinumServerManagement setup the server and installed security software. A couple sites with subdomains experienced problems that I could not resolve. Again PlatinumServerManagement was quick and professional in reacting to my ticket - correcting all issues within a couple hours.

Since signing up with PlatinumServerManagement, I have submitted 10 support tickets. In each case, the problem was resolved quickly and professionally. They even provided feedback about what the problem was and what they actually fixed.

While I can do most of the server admin myself, having a reliable company like PlatinumServerManagement is great. I recommend PlatinumServerManagement. You will not be disappointed.

Thank you PlatinumServerManagement!
"

Duane
March 17, 2005

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" PlatinumServerManagement responded faster than our rack space provider and was able to diagnose the problem, harden our security, help monitor our server and provide remote backups all for less than the cost of a cup of coffee a day! No matter what the issue is, PlatinumServerManagement has been able to respond effectively and FAST! They have been ultrafast to respond to any question or condition (thankfully, we've had no emergencies)and provided useful advise to keep our servers up and running. Help desk support is a difficult, demanding and often thankless job but the people at PlatinumServerManagement have been a godsend to our small web development business. The team at PlatinumServerManagement is our secret weapon to keeping our servers up 100% of the time. Thank You! "

Andrew Gelbman
March 8, 2005

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" Ok I have to tell this one. I came to make an inquiry into what looked like a developing problem with the size of our /var on our new server. I made the trouble ticket. Went back to my WHM and looked and the /var was down from 83% full to 8% full! I thought I had made a mistake - NOT! PlatinumServerManagement had handled the problem in exactly THREE Minutes! Since it was not an emergency, I fully expected it to take a lot longer. I came back here to say...oops sorry...and saw they had answered and closed my ticket.

So far in less than a month, you guys have saved our bacon twice and are worth way more than you charge!
"

Toby W.
March 2, 2005

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" I am writing to express our extreme pleasure with being a happy, well serviced customer of PlatinumServerManagement. Without question I can say that PlatinumServerManagement provides the highest level of service.

PlatinumServerManagement is staffed by well trained, professionals. The support staff is friendly, well skilled and has resolved every one of our support or configuration issues/requests in a very timely manner and, most importantly, on the first request. I have the highest confidence in the PlatinumServerManagement support staff.

My only regret is that we did not do find PlatinumServerManagement sooner. Better performance at lower cost is what you promised. You has delivered. Our server performance has been outstanding and the response from your team superb. I wonder why they only charge $29.00/mo.? I would have no problem paying more.
"

Robert D.
February 15, 2005

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

" I can honestly say that PlatinumServerManagement saved my a**! I was trying to figure out this error in Sql and Bind and Ftpd and no one had an answer not even the tech support for Cpanel cause they never replied to my last messages. So I decided what the hell, I gave him a call on his tollfree number and he answered directly, I told him the problem and said I need it fixed asap, he said not a problem.

I gave him my info to the server, an hour later I got a phone call to tell me to get my datacenter off the server cause he had it under control. I did as he said, and got an email just a little bit later with the info as IT WAS FIXED.

I am going to use him again and I can honestly say he is a great guy with a great business/mind!!!!

Thanks for saving my a**!!!!!

Oh btw he fixed a few other errors that were going on as well!
"

Frank R.
December 2, 2004


Site last updated: December 1, 2017